Story

story

 

 

Who am I, that’s a good question to ask. It’s hard to describe who I am. I am a mother, was a wife, foodie, frugal momma, crafter, and more. So far this one has me stumped as well.

Foodie: a person with a particular interest in food; a gourmet.

Frugal Momma: finding the fun in saving money, and keeping life simple so we have time for what really matters.

Crafter: Skill in doing or making something, as in the arts.

Mother: a woman in relation to a child or children to whom she has given care and affection

These labels/tags don’t define me at all. There is more that makes me. I’m a survivor, friend, daughter, sister, and a heck of alot more. I have good chapters in my life and many bad chapters as well. Things I would never do again and many things I would love to do again.

Don’t define someone based on the chapter of their lives you happen to walk in on. What makes you who you are? We all need to be heard, loved and most of all accepted. This is where I am on this part of journey of my life. Where are you at?

With this post it’s an introduction of sorts. I will have pots that make sense and some that don’t. I will have recipes, craft projects I find and more. Comment if you like it, don’t comment and scroll on. I will share links to others in the blogging world.

 

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

